PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kacie

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Helpless romantic looking for someone to treat me as I am someone as special as you are

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a bit of a geek, but not in the way that most people would think geek that is. I love music and dancing, biking, hiking, and swimming and just being out doors. I enjoy having a good time and a good laugh. I try to stay active myself. I am currently in grad school to become an occupational therapist. I am a very motivated individual and determined as well. I am a very caring and passionate individual, I look out for my friends and family. I strive to be something wonderful and touch many people. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I love photography, music, and dance. I have a wide range of music that I enjoy- from country to Hip-hop, folk and just about anything. My ideal match would be someone who respects me, treats me as an equal and supports me and the things that I do. Someone who will push me to succeed and be a better person in life. If you have any question or would like to talk, please send me a message! I am an open book and would like to date and eventually meet that special someone. Lets chat and meet up some time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral