(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just attended my first Phoenix Raceway event. I'm not a NASCAR guy, but it was a lot of fun.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved from NYC to Phoenix, but I am originally a Southern Boy from North Carolina. Looking to meet interesting and exciting people. I would love to meet a woman that is attractive, exciting, fun loving, caring, family oriented, and very secure about herself and her future. I love working out (yoga specifically), sports, hanging out on the boat with friends, and constantly learning. I know about 5 people total in Phoenix, so looking to make new friends and see how it all plays out. Never married, but close a few times. I just drove across country with my dad. It was a great experience. I learned things about him that I never knew. It is amazing how you get to know someone when you are on the road for 10 hours a day together. We had a fun time. I have traveled all across the world and cannot wait to get back on the road. The world is vast and encompassing and I am looking for a partner to share my travels with in the near future. I thought I was going to miss NYC like crazy, but after being in Phoenix a few weeks I wonder why it took me so long to move here. I have loved being outside, sunshine daily, friendly people, and an absolute GREAT quality of life. I am missing that special person to share the area with, so I thought I would give Match a shot. I still cannot believe I am 40, but I feel better, and I am in better shape than when I was 30. Everyone says that 40 is the new 30, so we shall see if that is true. There is only one other option if you are not getting older, so I will take getting older any day of the week. I posted as many photos as possible on here so you can see me from all angles. I am extremely happy with who I am and if interested give me a wink, or a quick email, and we will see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral