(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and who communicates openly & honestly. No "players" please.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as someone with a great sense of humor.. I have many close friends who I have never had an argument with and I like people who are honest and open. I am loyal, intelligent, hard working and like to help anyone in need. My heart is big and accepting, however, when someone loses my trust, I don't continue a relationship. I am loving and kind, and not afraid to stand up for myself. I laugh out load at satire and irony. I am quick with a witty comment, but not at someone's else's expense. I love to laugh. I am most proud of the three incredible daughters I raised and I am very grateful for the wonderful relationships we share. I'm looking for someone who will share the things I like to do and my friends. I also don't expect anyone to like everything I do and respect a partner who will do the things he likes and respects my desire to do the things I like to do on my own. I want someone who does not corral or control me. I want someone can really talk to who will listen while I listen back. I want to learn new things and am not afraid to try new things and activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral