(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happiness is just a step away

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About me...I recently moved to Phoenix from Cleveland, Ohio to be closer to family (mom and sisters) and begin a new career. I am 5 years post divorce and happy to say I'm not broken or bitter. I have two grown kids (daughter and son) who live too far away for my liking but we do manage to stay connected. I love them, they love me and there is no drama in the relationships. It's just that they are following their own dreams in different parts of the country right now. Although mine are grown, I do not consider kids baggage! I am down to earth, friendly, honest and independent. I am slow to anger (uses too much energy) and quick to forgive. I know what I want out of life and see no reason to settle for anything less. In my opinion everyone should feel this way because I think settling leads to discontent...I can win or lose gracefully but prefer compromise. I believe in karma, taking the good with the bad, and that the most important thing in a relationship is honest communication; along with common interests and intimacy of course. I prefer to live drama-free and keep things simple. Some random things: I would rather clean than cook but I love good food. I know some females who never eat, drink energy drinks all day long and then wonder why they feel grumpy. Sometimes (it is rare) I get grumpy but I will warn you...I will also let you know when it has passed. I am afraid of bees and spiders...meaning I might trample small children and the elderly to get away from them! I listen to a wide variety of music...depends on my mood. From classic rock to classic country and everything in between minus Rap. I sing in the car and I think it's perfectly ok even if you don't know all the words. I can be very shy until I'm comfortable. I am not great with rules, especially those made just for the sake of rules...and I will most definitely bend them if no one gets hurt. Who I'm looking for...Someone who gives me butterflies. Adventurous, down to earth and intellig

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree