PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm game. Let's have an adventure together.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I guess the quality about myself I'd most like you to know is that I'm game. I love the adventure of meeting someone new. I'm game to try something new. I would like to travel more and at the same time, I'd like to spend better time taking advantage of what the Valley of the Sun has to offer. I like to laugh and will laugh with you when you laugh at me. I love snuggling and watching movies, I prefer an overstuffed sofa to a pair of recliners. There's just something about that all-night hug that makes me feel all safe and loved. My golf game is a great metaphor for how I live my life. I try to be perfect, but sometimes the ball does not land where you intended and you just have to do your best to play it from there. I don't hit the ball far, but I hit it straight and rarely lose focus. In golf, as in life, there are a few important moments that determine so much, but at the end of the day, it's how much fun I had riding the cart that really counts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral