(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Attractive, Interesting, Educated Lady Seeks Counterpart for Committed Relationship Laughter and Joy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I must say this is hard to do. Well, I haven't been "out there" in a long while... mostly because I had some introspection and soul searching to do. But let me tell you I am ready to socialize, learn new things, laugh a lot and much more. I feel happy with my imperfect self and I am busy tuning up and improving every day. Assets: Highly educated (PhD), humorous, not shallow, affectionate, curious and daring. I love music, dancing and a good book too. I'd love to take lessons with you. 1..2..3.. Cha Cha Cha. I am a good friend, decent cook and I can keep a secret. Oh,almost forgot, I am a handy-lady and DIY home owner. I've never played golf, hiked and was on a bike a few times. There, I said it! But my Mom and Dad had a Harley, I've played miniature golf with kids and I climbed a hill with my best gal friend 15 years ago. Does any of this count? I do have some wonderfully interesting experiences to talk about and besides I'm a good listener. I miss holding hands, spontaneous kissing, a tender touch and those shared looks that says it all. About the one I'm looking for... I've had my share of the troubled and injured. I would love to meet a fellow who has ironed out most of the kinks when it comes to relationships and intimacy, has achieved his career goals and is proud of his accomplishments, loves his children/animals and country, has realized that he wants (not needs) a woman for friendship and sharing, is finished pleasing others before himself and has a lot of living yet to do. My ideal man has a slow hand, and a mastery of the art of subtle seduction. Looks:exotic a bit above average. I recently had a genetic profile, boy was that an eye opener. Brown hair and eyes, warm beige skin tone. I'd just like to add... People who know me say that I am a combination of a street wise person and an intellect. At times a bit of a Princess or perhaps the B. word to some... but don't worry being unattached has taken most of the wind out of that sail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral