(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves! -- Einstein

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

You never know when you will meet your soul-mate or a new best friend so I take the time to answer all msgs I receive and to engage in conversation with people I meet whether it be standing on a check out line or with the person handling my bank transactions. Relationships are everything even if they are just fleeting moments because you never know how many moments you will have... I consider myself a fun, light hearted person with an easy sense of humor. I am sincerely grateful for all the good in my life & the challenges too because there-in lies the opportunities for growth. I enjoy both serious and silly conversation and would like to meet someone to share ideas, opinions, laughs and bantering. I enjoy spending time with new people as much as with old friends & family. I am originally from NY but moved to Phoenix 18 yrs ago. I desperately miss living near the coast & often wonder what I am doing in this land-locked state but I have really grown to love it here! I have 2 great teenaged daughters & am open to meeting others w or wo children or gandchildren. I hope to meet someone who is kind, considerate, open to new adventures & has positive energy. I am turned on by someone who has a sense of self with their own interests to bring to a relationship. I dont watch much TV but do like movies and the theater. I enjoy movies, museums, comedy clubs, live performances and listening to NPR. I am currently taking two on-line courses, one on CS Lewis and the other on Brain Fitness because no one wants a mushy brain right?? The next one I'd like to take is on US History. The real meat and potatoes... I'm looking for great companionship, great conversation, great passion, great kissing, great emotional and physical intimacy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any