(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am interested in a deep connection with another person and am looking for someone who has a desire to live life in love.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I love what I do and do what I love and that is teaching yoga! My job brings so much joy and light to my life and I am looking to share this with another person. I am grateful for my amazing friends and family and am looking for a man who values love, honesty and integrity. My dream is to raise a happy and healthy family with a true partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree