(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

No Baggage, No Drama, Likes to be close and Definately looking for a relationship. Wants to travel, eat at little out of the way places.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow why do I feel like Im applying for a job, Geesh! So here goes antway. I'm not your typical 66 year old. I've been told that I don't look it or act like it. Why grow up I say! I'm sure we have all had the one real love in our life, but who knows if the right chemistry still may be out there. I just want someone to enjoy life with no matter what the day brings. Someone to travel with build a friendship with and just enjoy each others company, conversation and closeness. Pictures really don't show if there could be a connection so lets meet at a place of your choice and see where it goes. I'm not a complicated man, life is what it is. I'm financially comfortable and would enjoy the opportunity to spoil someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any