PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi- I like to make others laugh (I used to do stand up comedy). I'm loving and caring and enjoy spending time with people and having fun.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends always tell me that I'm funny and that I make them laugh. I am a very loyal friend and have a lot of friends of many years (some close to 40 years!). My friends tell me that I'm a good listener and ask them questions that get them to think. I'm most proud of having done stand up comedy in Los Angeles and getting a standing ovation and getting a hole in one once in golf. I am grateful for many things, most importantly, my son. He is 14 years old and he never gives me any trouble. He's a sweet and caring kid. I am also grateful for my jobs, my dog, my friends, my family, my car, my life-the list is endless. I am looking for a woman who I find attractive, who laughs at my jokes, is loving, caring and supportive. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being at home yet enjoys going out at times. I'd love for her to be a Diamondbacks fan, although this is optional. Someone who lets me be me who I am and who can be herself. Someone who is experimental and willing to try new things. I'd really like her to be metaphysical in her spirituality (very important), a good conversationalist and a non-smoker and non-drinker. Someone who enjoys quiet evenings with friends and long talks over breakfast. Perhaps this is you? I hope so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree