(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just a very laid back and easy going guy looking to find someone special

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Honestly, writing this is harder than I thought it would be - haha. I'm a very easy going and fun loving guy, I tend to have fun in any setting. I'm educated and consider myself to be very intelligent, I work hard and play hard too - on occasion :) I would definitely like to meet someone with a similar personality in those regards. I can be very spontaneous and like to do things spur of the moment - I don't like to have every minute of my life planned out in advance. I am self employed and run my own business, I stay busy most of the time - but fortunately I get to set my own schedule so I always make time for myself as well. I love to travel, I grew up in a family that traveled all the time so it has become almost an addiction. I love to see new places and meet new people and am always looking for new places to visit. I have always enjoyed going out with friends to the bars or to concerts etc, but more often than not I find myself more comfortable doing something more low key. I just don't see the point in going out and drinking every night or every weekend anymore, haha. I'm not from AZ originally, but I have been here almost 10 years and love it - I definitely consider it home at this point. My family back East thinks I'm crazy for living in this heat... but I think they are crazy for living in that cold weather, so I guess we are even :) I love to laugh and have fun. Life is so much better when you are smiling or laughing, just my point of view :) I like to swim and be outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking. I have a dog I like to take hiking with me when I have time, though too hot right now for that. Anyways, I'm gonna leave it at that for now. If you're interested in talking let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral