PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live for today It is what it is, Have a big heart i really enjoy what kind of work I do (caregiver)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

What makes me smile are my Grandkids,I very grateful for the life I lived and have made this far.Friendship is very important to me because I love being there emontionaly and spirtual as a friend.I would say I have always had more male friends than female,and they ofcourse are married.I learn from LISTENING to them and there problems.My passion is cooking and concern myself a awesome cook.I was lucky to say I have learned how to live off the land,and what I mean by that is I had a farm in minnestoa and grew all our food made our clothes.Im lookeing for MAN thats has his Head together and nows what he really wants,and nows how to treasure a woman that has her stuff together,that loves God,that can finish what you say before you can it.Someone that wants to grow old with you without the games.I have found out what Iam and what I can be with the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school