(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sorrow looks back, worry looks around, faith looks up.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, they're my stepping stones and I'm their guiding hand. I spend time with my mom getting into the holidays and arts and crafts (we fixed up my patio chairs). I LOVE daddy's cooking (you would, too, if you had it!). My siblings and my friends, we all have similar interests in hobbies, so we do whatever comes to mind. I'd like someone with similar tastes in music, for sure (I don't like fighting over what music to listen to in the car). He's got to like watching sports (what guy doesn't?) and playing video games, but not enough to take up all his free time (there's other things to do in life). My friends and neighbors have a poker night every so often, I suggest ya learn my different poker faces (okay, I'm easy to read when it comes to poker faces, but we all have fun). There's more to me than this, just like there's more to you than your description, and I'm sure we all could learn more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral