(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

42 y/o white female, AA&O, NAD, BMI WNL

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a 42 year old white female that looks thirty-something. I am a small business owner of 8 years and have a professional career. In my free time I hike, run with my dogs, garden, quilt and help my dad do remodel work around my house. I'm looking for a man that is confident in all aspects of his life. A healthy lifestyle of exercise, good food, moderate alcohol consumption and no smoking is a must. I'm attracted to eyes that talk and a mouth that grins. I'm 5'7" and stand 5'10" if I wear heals so I'm a bit of a stickler on height, 6' or taller please. Like most girls I like a guy that can make me laugh. I'm beyond the man who thinks things are either black or white, but I'm not necessarily looking for the grey zone either. A colorful, artistic type that digs a smart, pretty, slightly nerdy girl would be refreshing. I've been thinking a chef might be a nice match for me ;) lol, there I go again probably thinking too much. To make this short and sweet I am looking for a companion to share my life. I don't need a man to take care of me, but it would be nice to have a man that cared for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral