(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Multiple Sarcasms

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi there! So what should I share with you (and the rest of hyper-space) at this point? Well, let’s see now . . . I work hard, play not quite as hard, like to have fun and be spontaneous. I also enjoy relaxing and just hanging out from time to time. Generally, I’m easy going and laid back, but never boring. I was born on earth, and . . . I have a great sense of humor – very witty, usually dry and a little bit sarcastic. I can be serious too, and I probably won't embarrass you in front of anyone you know (very well) or someone you care about (very much.) I'm just a simple but complex, handsome but not GQ, hot but not Chippendales, intelligent but not nerdy, down-to-earth guy with just a little edge (most of the tattoos cover with a t-shirt.) I’m honest, caring, respectful, dependable, and a great communicator. I say what I mean, and do what I say. I’m very romantic, perceptive, sensual, and responsive. Tactile, so I love touching and kissing (human, female) . . . . very, very nice! I dress casual, but always neat and stylish. However, I do clean up well with little or no whining. I suppose I do dress a little young, but I don't wear my hat sideways and my pants don't need to be pulled up! And . . . .I feel young, look young and I stay in much better shape than most. My earth-photos are current (white tshirt 11/21/11.) I really am 5'-10" and 175lbs, with just a nice hint of a six-pack (I can work on that if it's REALLY that big of a deal for you) Nice stuff - backyard BBQ's, dining out, car shows, working out, golf, sport shooting, fishing, billiards, art, photography, motorcycles, music and most (sorry NASCAR) motorsports. Really nice stuff - day or weekend road trips; Jerome, Sedona, Laughlin, Vegas, Really, really nice stuff - Paris, (France, Earth) laughing, loving, living. Life is great, but like a good wine, much nicer when shared with someone special. Thanks for stopping by and I hope I made you smile! Gino

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any