PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Virginia

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am curious but not looking for a serious relationship now.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am curious, optimistic and looking for more adventure in my life! Up until now, I didn't take the risk of searching for a friend or companion online. However, I am open now to the potential of meeting that special someone who may be out there that I can relate to and connect with. I would enjoy spending romantic moments with someone as well as visits with family and friends. As for me, I am honest, sincere, trustworthy, appreciative, and respectful of others. I do have a sense of humor, at times a bit dry. Enjoy fun and laughter and quiet times too. I am what you may consider average in looks but I have an above average desire for the best of life and look for the best in people. I am determined to succeed in my business and set my goals high! I'm not afraid of failure because I've learned to get up and start over. It would be a pleasure to find a gentleman that knows himself well and what he wants out of life and can treat a woman he cares for with respect and appreciation. I miss the caliber of a man that is ethical, genuine and polite, opens doors, and unafraid to say what he truly feels. We are here on this earth for such a short time and I don't want to miss out on the opportunity of spending my time with a beautiful person that enjoys life and brings much joy to himself and others!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree