PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

ginazam "Out and About"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very honest person, loyal, sarcastic, witty, delightful, moody. I guess the trait that sets me apart is I am extremely independent. I raised my son, and he moved out and now its time for ME. I have become a cyberstudent and am studying alternative medicine (mostly Chinese medicine intriques me and aromatherapy). I try to take care of myself by eating the right foods, but that does not always happen. I try to exercise, but that does not always happen either. Oh well. I have been on my own for a long time (raising my son) and now I am looking for someone to have fun with. I love Harleys and its has been ions since I have been on the back of a bike. Eventually, I would like to get my motorcycle licnese. Don't be scared!! I guess I am bad girl in a closet, looking for a bad boy in a suit. I am looking for a fun loving guy who sees the glass "half full". This guy needs to be spiritually and emotional secure. There are nites that I can dress up and then there are nites me and my couch become best friends. This guy needs to give me my space, as I will give him his space (your life, my life, perhaps our life). I love watching cop shows (all Law & Order Series, Cold Case, Missing, Without a Trace, CSI, etc.), and I love to watch the Apprentice. I have a variety of interests and I can guarantee you, I won't bore you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any