(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I am 69 years old, a happy confident person that loves life, keeps busy, and finds humor in most every situation.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am 69 years old, 5 ft 3 and weigh 135 lbs. I am a very happy person that loves most anything from a quite time at home, I like different board games with fun laughing people. I enjoy live plays, movies, just a day out at outdoor activities, concerts, festivals, home shows, etc. . I am ready to meet someone that I can do some things with and enjoy the season. I am easy going and like to laugh, I am comfortable by myself or in a crowd. I do enjoying spending time with my children and grandchildren and even my great grandchildren. I would love to go on a cruise, I have never been on one. We traveled a lot but no cruises. I like to decorate my home, people say that I am good at it. I am more interested in a persons personality than wealth as long as they are comfortable in themselves and their life. I walk 4 to 5 days a week with a couple of my friends I have an online internet business that my grandson helped me get started that I enjoy. So, if you want to see if we match just let me know and we will go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any