(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Cupid pull back your bow and let the right arrow fly!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! So VERY nice to meet you... A little about me and what I am looking for in a partner. I am a registered nurse and love what I do, although the outcomes are not always positive I try to make a positive contribution everyday. I was married over thirty years had two children that do not live in the home. Two wonderful grandchildren I adore- Searching for a partner who likes quiet evenings at home, music - all genres except RAP- country rides, dinners by candle lite and music, sipping a margarita enjoying beautiful sunset A great starting point is a great friendship. We can write our script delete, cut, and paste till perfection. What didn't work in the past - toss it out. a little bit of this and a little bit of that we will come up with a our unique recipe for success. As long as there is transparency. One cannot fix what you are not privy to. All baggage checked at the door, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any