(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi Ladies My name is Robert I am a truck driver looking for Miss Right. I am home only 4 days out of the month, contact me if ok

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for Miss Right, someone with no drama and doesn't want games. Someone that can handle seeing me 4 days out of the month since I am a truck driver. Someone that doesn't need a man but wants someone that will treat them with love and respect. Someone that wants 100 % of attention when I am home. Someone that is not afraid to yell at the top of their lungs that I am in love with my man. Honest with their feelings and emotions. Emotionally strong and a great self esteem. Someone that tells you I love you and means it . Someone that loves to be cuddled and kissed goodnight every time when we go to sleep. Someone that is not afraid to be their natural self ,not hidden behind their looks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any