PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ghintz9344

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am fun, loving and loyal looking for a woman with same.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

This is the hard part!! My personality is very outgoing and positive. I am well educated, painfully honest, respectful of others and myself, very caring, faithful, affectionate, loyal and have a good heart. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh even if it is at my expense. Family and friends are very important to me. I am comfortable in jeans going to a sporting event or in a suit going to the opera. I have 2 kids that live with me ( girl - 17 and boy - 18) That should tell you something too!! I like to watch football ( my home town is Green Bay so who do you think I like?) I am working on being more spontaneous ( Guess it is the engineer in me that likes things planned out). I am not afraid to show affection in public, but I am very affectionate in private. I know how to treat a woman. I love to hold hands give hugs and kisses. I can hold my own in the kitchen. As far as music goes , I like Rock, Classical, new age and some country. Do not like rap. I am secure in myself. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am not looking for a long distance relationship. If you are then pass me by. I am good around the house. I have done many remodels. I can get lost in Home Depot or Lowes. I have been all around the country and world most on business . I like to fly, I have built many airplanes (parts of them) and have not had to jump out of one of them yet. I like going to sporting events, dinning out or at home, bowling, love the ocean, road trips, the northwest, intimate conversations and walks looking at the stars at night, cuddling with that special person at the movies, theater or at home. Going on a hike. I am a one woman man. I'm looking for a women who has the same traits as myself except the one woman part LOL. If you would like to start a new journey with me, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any