(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gentle mature man, sensitive to others.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am English. I am separated. If that is a turn off, read no more. Otherwise... I like the countryside and wilderness, I imagine you do also. The blue sky, wildlife, trees and cactus, and the quiet occasionally interrupted by crickets, birds, or whatever. I volunteer a lot, read, and like older songs and music. I am Handsome, healthy, on the slim side of average, no beard and am well groomed, walk a lot, never did drugs, nor have I smoked, yet I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or beer at dinner. I have a good sense of humor, am energetic, well educated, and am fun loving with a very positive outlook on life and events. Turn ons for me are massage (mutual), and tantra. I have had an enjoyable and varied career and have travelled much, while benefiting from many opportunities that have floated by. I flew for the airlines as a pilot, have flewn jets, turboprop, and round motors, as well as small aircraft. I live in a guest house of a nice old property, my landlord is old and stodgy and demands strict privacy, no noise, or wild parties. Come to think of it, I don't like wild parties either! Thank you for reading this, and I imagine you might send me a wink sometime. If you do email me, please also do a wink, thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any