(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a professional woman and work hard. I am caring and family oriented looking for a man who knows how to communicate and open up.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing cards


in her own words...

I am an average woman who likes to go to the gym after work then home to relax. I am not a great cook and do not like cooking but I do for the right person. I dont like games and want to take things slow. I don't believe in lying I am a grown woman and have no need to lie about my actions. I have a bachelors in criminal justice and a masters in management. I take care of myself my job is great and pays for my mortgage and car. I don't like credit cards I believe in using what I have and give when I can to a random stranger. I am a very loyal mate and that has not paid of for me yet. I am looking for a man who is strong enough not to be jealous all the time but a little bit never hurts. I need a friend and a lover but I want to go slow make sure that we have that connection sometimes great friends do not make great partners. I want someone loyal and not afraid to show me how much they care. I am not materialistic but I do like having nice things. I work hard so I can honestly say I have not been on a vacation in a long time. My career is going well and I am looking for someone who has the same ambitions. I focused so much on my career and school that I forgot to take care of myself but I have but I have been going back to the gym. If you are interested please ask for a picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college