(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, intelligent and loyal person looking for a long term relationship

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a person who is described as glass half full without being naive. Looking for someone forthright, curious and with high integrity who recognizes the ironies life throws our way. My ideal match would have a great sense of humor and be intellectually curious. On a more detailed level, I would like to find someone who is comfortable in jeans/shorts and a T-shirt or in a suit. I surround myself with people who are tolerant of other's viewpoints and feel that life still has a great deal to teach them. Bigotry and close mindedness are non-starters with me. I am a forthright person and require honesty and directness from others without being tactless. Good manners are essential along with the capability to laugh until your sides hurt. I like to think that I fit in most social settings but please realize that I have a dry wit leavened with slightly bawdy sense of humor. I come from a large family and enjoy playful sparring and laughing at myself as often as with others. Other than that, I'm looking for what most of us are here - someone to share life and its adventures in a drama free environment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral