(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I need the ONE

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmmm this is hard lol,i recently moved back to Phoenix after spending 6 years in the military, i work full time and attend school full time so its a bit hard to meet anyone so i decided to give this a try. A bit about myself im a nice and caring guy who just wants to find a nice and caring woman that can vibe with me and accept me for me im not perfect but im a great catch, im.genuine a bit shy at first but once im comfortable watch out lol. Im a family oriented individual my family is everything to me, yes that includes my dogs i love them like they are my kids. on my free times i enjoy sporting events, concerts, dinner dates, night clubs and just being active. that doesnt mean i dont enjoy a red box night and cuddling on the couch with my special someone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any