PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone that can complement my personality and who enjoys outdoors/hiking. This is you!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a driven self-motivated person who loves what I do. I always say, if you don’t love your job, you are going to be miserable both in work and outside of it. I work in IT as a Network Engineer, so my hours can sometimes be odd (some nights and weekends), but the benefit is it gives me a lot of flexibility to come and go as I need. And while I enjoy my job, I will never put work before friends or family. My friends and family all know that they can call me anytime for anything. I am always willing to help out a friend with whatever they need. Whether it is help fixing or remodeling their house (I am always building something at my house), fixing a car, or whatever else they need. What good are skills if you don’t use them to help others? Some other things I enjoy are hiking (I’m always heading into the mountains around the valley), travel (I do quite a bit of traveling for work, but I enjoy personal travel too), building or fixing most anything (usually applies to my house or one of my cars, but I really enjoy figuring out how thing work), scotch (usually single malt, I have a decent size collection behind the bar at my house), movies, cooking (not always, but I do enjoy it when I do), or just hanging out with friends. I am also always looking to learn new things. I believe the day you stop learning is the day you stop living. So, how about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any