(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am dynamic and have a way with words. I believe in "attitude is everything" because it really is.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

So about me? I hate this part. I am new to Phoenix and have only been here for around 7 weeks (it's a little warm). I've never been on an online dating site before, so I am going to proceed with caution. I have a lively, dynamic personality and like to enjoy myself. I ofter look for dining establishments with outdoor seating because I am naturally drawn to the outside. I am an avid animal lover and would give them all a home if I could. At present, I don't have any animals as I gave my 2 boys (manx cats, dad and son) away the day I started out to Arizona. I'm not necessarily looking for tttrue love here, that would certainly be a bonus. People who know me would say I am the life and center of the party, and I make friends quickly. I love to see and do new things, and looking forward to my next cruise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any