(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Get busy livin’, or get busydyin’…personally, the living part sounds like the much better option, so let’s get started!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m an energetic and successful guy who has always worked hard to get the things I want out of life. I’m completely prepared to put that same kind of effort into building a great relationship with the right girl. I’d like to find someone who enjoys hiking or going on active trips with me, but also likes the idea of chillin at home alone or with friends. I tend to project a confident and secure attitude even on days when I’m not really feeling that way. I know I can always strive to be a better person and do my best to take the necessary steps to make that happen. I want to find a partner who shares my values and interests, but also can introduce me to the things she loves, too. I want someone who inspires me to be a better person just by being a good person in her own right. I love a girl who has a little attitude and spunk and enjoys making the most out of every day. I also want a partner who values her independence and is secure and confident. I’m looking for someone who will be my true equal in our relationship where she can lean on me and I can lean on her if necessary.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any