PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Genevieve

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

What you see is what you get...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello my name is Genevieve. I currently live in Phoenix with my kids and my brother. I work part time and go to school full time. So I guess you could say that my schedule is very busy. If Im not studying I'm probably doing something else such as cooking, spending time with my family and friends or reading an interesting book. I'm very independent and optimistic about everything. I'm one of those people who look at the glass half full not half empty. I enjoy dancing, watching scary movies lol, socializing, i can talk up a storm sometimes lol, i enjoy talking about pretty much anything except politics. I have a great sense a humor and don't like to beat around the bush..i get to the point and like to be as direct as I can be. I love listening to salsa music and eating out..Italian and Mexican! I'm not looking for a serious relationship, but if I met the right man then possibly. I'd like to meet a man who is very confident with himself and his life as well as independent. Someone who is compassionate,trustworthy, and honest. Someone who has direction in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college