PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Avant

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for the next chapter

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ive been n Az for a year now. I moved here from Georgia! This is my second time online dating. Still not used to it. Its a little scary but here i am. Im ready to find that special someone. Here is a little about me. Ive been single and divorced for 3 years. Dated on and off nothing too serious . Im not going to settle this time i know what i want and hopefully she is out there.. If not i dont mind being single its ok. Im from the south so a have a strong southern accent(some call it a draw) lol I was raised with old fashioned values and morals. I still believe n treating a lady like a lady. Opening doors, letting her order first, pulling chairs out, and etc. Im a very affectionate and wear my heart on my sleeve. Gets me n alot of trouble but its just me. I love being active and working out! I play softball two nights a week.. i love being here n Az. Its a beautiful place. Im not n too hook ups, drama, or games want something real. Im as easy going as it gets. My ideal match would be someone who is caring likes showing affection. U dont have to workout like i do. I do it bc i love it. Im wanting someone who is laid back and dont get stressed over little things. I have a saying"it is what it is" !!!!! Im not picky just want happily ever after!! So if ur out there and interested feel free to drop a line a or a wink! Thank u for reading. Good luck with ur search!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any