(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

loyal lonely lady seeking lots of laughts and love

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 57 ,attractive, tall, blond and a mother of one son.. I like laughter,traveling good food and good conversation. I'm low maintence, a nurse of 37 yrs. I love to be outside and have spent many years around horses. I am looking for companionship, someone to share my life with. My idea of romance is a kind loving man, willing to cuddle in front of a warm fire on a cold winters eve and or a rainy sunday morning breakfest in bed.My perfect match would be a man who is tall and strong, kind and loving. He would have lots of energy and willingness to experience all that life has to offer. He would bring me flowers, enjoy music and dancing. He would like long walks, animals and children. He would perfer my cooking over a restraurant, although he would like to wine and dine me on occasion. He would believe in the goodness of mankind and working torwards his contribution to it. At the end of the day he would be happy to come home to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college