(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

fireman who gives himself unconditionally - "food for thought", 'let's go get a coke and a smile"

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

am a native to Arizona. Proud father of 4 older kids and 1 granddaughter. I am single after being married for eighteen years. I love kids and being around them. I enjoy people. I am a chatter box, but also an expert at listening. I have been told my ora is awesome and people randomly just talk to me. I love to give huge hugs to any one who wants one. I am open to try anything and I love when my partner is just themselves. Some of my hardest laughs have been just from a simple expression. I want to meet a family orientated woman with great values, strong willed and extremely passionate. She needs to be able to handle attention. I am trying to meet new friends and hope that that may change into something more. I wear my heart on my sleeve and strive to make my partner feel like a million $. I am a former fire fighter and volunteer sheriff. I am currently striving to get into better shape. I have lost 72 lbs and still going. Swimming is my best weight loss. I have a stable career with a path of advancement in the near future. Bottom line is that I want to meet someone who has a heart as big as mine. I do not ever let them walk behind me, always to the side or the front. I will defend their honor with my life and carry them if the fall. I am a little old fashioned but open to new ideas. How about we start out with " Hi! My name is Chris, and you are?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral