(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hoping to meet someone down to earth, gracious towards other's but smart enough not to be taken for a ride. Open to starting a friendship..

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

....looking to date a great woman that can get past this not being the perfect match right out of the gate. Someone whom can at least enjoy the moment and appreciate the effort put forth. I am not trying to be Mr. perfect and I am not looking for a perfect woman, either. What I am interested in is learning, growing and having fun along the way. Trying to remember to be grateful and love my family as long as I can have them in my life is priority no. 1 for me. I have young children living with me 50% of the time, so if you don't mind that fact, that's great - I am not necessarily looking for or need help when it comes to parenting....that's my responsibility - not my partner's. My children have a mother and I encourage them to love, appreciate and respect her. I can have fun doing anything or nothing at all. I've traveled around the world in the military, as well as out of the service also - mostly Europe and some time in the Middle East ( no comment ), I'm pretty well rounded and open minded about life in general. I guess I'll have to fill in the blanks if anyone is still interested..Lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any