PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mr. Right are you out there?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Travel

in her own words...

I love having fun and doing anything outdoors especially on a gorgeous day. Living life to fullest and meeting new people is always a great thing. Spending time with family and friends in any setting. My ambitions and achieving them. Traveling and seeing as much as possible whether it be across the world or on a weekend getaway. Love children. Being a great mom and always making sure to keep my son smiling. Staying positive and always finding the good in any situation. Giving back to the community and staying involved. Its hard to name one, someone who I can trust, is loyal, down to earth, hardworking, and is someone looking for something real. Is passionate about life and having fun in it, enjoys communicating, ambitious and values the importance of family and friends. Someone who is not judgemental and doesn't care about what others think to shape who they are, is confident, open and honest, is independent but also can be a team player, caring, loving, and genuine. Someone who will not only be my lover but also my best friend. Has a sense of humor and loves to laugh but also can be serious at times when necessary, laughter truly is the best medicine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any