(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

feeling some good energy...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am tough-minded
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I love experiencing new cultures and meeting people. I really believe in quality of life and time for "play." I hope that the person I meet has that sense of adventure and can be spontaneous once in a while. I work long hours during the week and value my time off so in meeting someone I don't have time to play games. I am really looking to meet someone sincere and I really appreciate someone that is honest and direct in communication. I can be shy at first but very friendly once you get to know me. I'm really not into clubs/bar scene or large crowds, better one on one. i enjoy comedy shows I don't take myself too seriously and I love to laugh and crack jokes. I also like 80's music so when an old song comes on the radio even though it's been 20 yrs somehow i will know all the words. This I think is totally bizare. :) Recently, i've been going to hawaii quite a bit. i just spent labor day weekend there and learned to stand up paddle board. it was awesome! but it was a lot harder than it looks. like to kayak and easy hike as well. i'm also enjoying tennis lessons. i'm now playing about 3 times a week and enjoying it more since i'm improving. If i sound interesting, just email me and we can go from there....:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral