(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be yourself, everyone else is already taken. -Oscar Wilde

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sometimes I feel like one of the luckiest people on earth. I have 2 wonderful daughters that give me little grief; I have a gratifying job that provides for me a fun lifestyle...I'm a generally a happy person who smiles a lot! I'd really like to find a man who is secure in himself and is comfortable with my independent nature. I'd like you to be financially secure as well, and have a career that makes you happy or at least fulfills you on some level. If we have great conversations, if you can make me laugh and listen and can't wait to hear more, you are well on the way to grabbing my interest. Nothing attracts me more that a conversation that I don't want to end. Do you have friends? I do and I'd like to know yours. Eventually, I'd like to find someone to spend my life with. I know it takes time to get to know a person, so I'm not in a big hurry. My youngest daughter is about to go off to college in another state, so for the first time in my life, I'm going to live alone. I'm free to go and do things, to travel and experience life in a different way than I have as an active mother. I guess I haven't really described the kind of person I am. I am dedicated to my work in the education field, it is important to me to do something meaningful that makes a difference in kids' lives. I'm somewhat intellectual, but not stuffy or snobby. My friends and family would describe me as down to earth, real, sincere, and genuine...and often funny and a little quirky.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any