(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must be optimistic, like me! :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've only been on this site for two weeks and I've already changed this "About me and who I'm looking for" haha. I suppose I'll keep it somewhat basic, I like to live a full life and look at the lighter side of things. I wish I didn't have to work but had lots of money so I could go snowboarding all season, learn how to surf, travel Europe, have some really fast cars, go hunting all the time, dine out at really nice restaurants, tour Napa Valley, just explore all the fun stuff this world has to offer. I wouldn't mind working for free, actually I used to coach for 3 years at a Junior College here in the valley and my paycheck used to be $4.35 every two weeks LOL. So, hopefully you didn't get the wrong idea initially because it's not all about money with me, it is nice now that I'm making a lot more than that. I currently work for the University of Phoenix and I will be starting the MBA program soon. It's been a very difficult transition moving from always being on the ballfield to sitting at a desk all day. I played baseball in college and pro with Oakland for a short while, so if you're an ex-college or pro athlete I imagine we would relate pretty well. Speaking of compatibility, I'm very easy going, I keep an open mind, and love to explore options. I do not like controlling women, or ladies who are jealous because I have ladies who are my friends. Also, confidence is very important, insecurities are ugly...we all have flaws-get over it. Another important aspect I look for is a healthy lifestyle, our bodies are like a machine, they need to be taken care of. It also helps to be supportive, it doesn't take much, it may be the coach in me but I'm a very encouraging would be nice have it reciprocated. That's all for now. I may be changing this in another week anyways :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral