(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a happy woman with a full life, looking to share it with an honest man of integrity

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love color, contrast and texture. I love Santa Barbara, St Maarten or any beach really . I am solution oriented and always know my cup is more than half full - often overflowing - I feel very blessed. I am looking for a man with a similar faith and outlook on life. I love to cook and enjoy eating I make great mexican food for a white girl. I love all types of music well maybe not rap and intend to be a better dancer although the rain is my favorite dance place. I love to laugh and appreciate it when people get my jokes and my rather dry sense of humor. I am not interested in a long distance relationship - must be geographically desirable. I am courageous enough to live alone and old-fashioned enough to want to share my life with someone. I once took a trip to Greece on a moment's notice - by myself - for the first time. I'm looking forward to going again with that special someone. My friend says I give the BEST hugs in the world. I recently took a 6-state, 2600 mile road trip with my daughter and granddaughter - a 3-generation memory making trip. I am a continual learner -I volunteer my time and am committed to giving back. Gentlemen are appreciated - manners matter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral