PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy Hiker, love adventure, being out doors. Barbeque on the beach at Magoo state park. Raft down a river. I love being active

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Fitness

in her own words...

As I said I love the great out doors. Hiking in the snow, snow shoeing. Movies out or in. I love dining out; either at a great Restaurant or a hole in the wall. I also love eating in with that special someone. Cooking together can be fun. I LOVE to laugh and I think I can be pretty funny, never a dull moment with me. I love to dance. I still love my career after many years, I love helping people and am very good at it. I love to dance, listen to live music. I grew up in New York City and went to my first live performance when I was 4. Love concerts especially out doors. Seeking that special gentleman that is not afraid to laugh with me and be goofy because your intelligence shows through. Your kind, easy going, considerate, have a great empathy for the less fortunate and know how to treat a woman. Must like dogs as I have 2 older small pooches. The beach photo is us at Huntington beach. I have been very blessed all I am missing is that special someone to share all the beauty life has to hold. I have 3 grown successful children. I have been living in California 1.5 years now so have a lot of exploring to do. I came to Cali as a Traveler and love it here. Being a Nurse I have the freedom to move anywhere. I moved here to be near my daughter (she was living in Long Beach), she recently was transferred to San Francisco. I have 2 sons in Phoenix, AZ I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral