(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friendship, fun, and companionship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

I am new to the single life. I currently live with two of my children (19 and almost 14) and two dogs. I teach students with special needs. My family and my job are my passions. I am quiet and shy, at first, and sometimes feel awkward in social situations. I've been told I am creative in the ways I think and act. I like being part of intellectual conversations, but am uncomfortable with debates or conflicts. I am a great listener and will tell you more about me, once I feel comfortable. I have a subtle sense of humor. I may make a joke or comment under my breath so listen closely or you might miss it. I love to laugh and love someone with a quick wit and great sense of humor. Sarcasm is not lost on me. I want to try new things, but not alone. I enjoy many activities from camping to going to an arcade to exploring a new museum. Music is important to me. I enjoy almost all music except rap, and country. I like going to the movies and watching television. I like comedies, action-adventure, sci-fi, and thrillers (not too bloody). I am not big on romance movies or traditional "chick flicks". If it's sappy, it's not for me. I don't mind watching sports live or on television, but be prepared for me to ask you lots of questions so I can better understand the game. I like most kind of foods and am willing to try anything once. Although I don't mind if others I am with drink occasionally, I don't really care for alcohol. I am hoping to find someone with similar interests. Someone who will hold my hand and kiss me in public. Someone who can make me laugh and someone who is interested in what I have to say. I will go with you on adventures or stay home to play a rousing game of Scrabble. As long as we are having fun. . . together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral