(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's enjoy some great laughs and better experiences

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Josh I'm a 26yr old guy looking to settle down and find a partner in crime, that is to have good times and great laughs. The past few years of my life been dedicated to work and pursuit of my goals. I'd like to say that I've accomplished a lot but with this I sacrificed my personal life. With school, work, and training most of my personal time didn't really exist let alone having time to pursue dating haha. So now that I've settled down and have some free time I'd like share myself with someone else and have great experiences. A little about myself; I enjoy anything tech related, total geek when it comes to electronics and always trying DIY projects, nothing is more self gratifying then knowing you built something beautiful yet functional with your own hands. I enjoy the outdoors, go on hikes, mountain biking up and down national trail on South Mountain. I also try to schedule at least a few trips or really treks around the country to enjoy the great outdoors or explore a city I've never been to. Just got my passport so international trips is something I would be interested in. Sometimes I also enjoy just relaxing back at home with a good movie or a book, or for that matter a good game on the PC or console. I'm big into music, love it. Nothing brings me more into a better mood like a good song. And talking about good moods I think there is no better therapy then a good laugh.. I have my goofy moments haha will definitely try to bring a smile to your face. There is more much to me, and if you're interested I'd be happy to share that with you. Just know that I'm a stable guy with my own car, house, and a great job with a mindset to strive to always improve upon ones self and their surroundings. Will you join me on my second act of my life? I know totally corny haha but straight from the heart. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and that is goal oriented in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral