(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Rennaisance Woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm educated, versatile and NOT your average female. Some of my friends call me a "domestic goddess" (I love to cook and am pretty decent, by all accounts), but I also grew up a tomboy and so went hunting and fishing with my dad and brothers. I'm also pretty handy around the house. I love animals; have a dog, cat & rescued a horse a couple of years ago and am re-habbing her. Believe that I can do anything if I set my mind to it and am willing to work hard. Above all, I need someone who will put me (and our relationship) first, who's willing to commit for life, who shares my passion for living. People often ask me, "Is there anything you can't do?" and my response is, "I'll hold still when I'm dead". This is not to say that I don't enjoy down time (I do!), just that there's a time and place for everything...and why miss out? Life's too short.... Pet peeves include moody people, liars, people who take advantage of others (like old people, kids, and foreigners), people who let bias make their decisions for them (pretty lame) and people who are manipulative (yuk!). I'm a straight shooter, though I have learned a little tact and diplomacy over the years, of necessity (the corporate jungle can be pretty ruthless). Looking for an interesting, educated person who's seen a bit of the world and has a balanced perspective and positive outlook on life. I'm pretty logical, so a logical person would be nice. You know, the kind of guy that everyone wants to introduce to his sister....a sense of humor would be nice, too (mine's kind of warped, think Gary Larson....!!) I'm in pretty good shape, so someone who can keep up with me would be nice, too. As to the kids thing, well, there's a lot of reasons why I missed the boat on that--that's a separate discussion entirely. But I wouldn't mind having some kids (we'd have to hurry, though!) or adopting some, or having them around. Family is important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral