PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is where your sanity gives in and love begins...

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

For the most part, I'm a pretty quiet, laid back person, a native of Arizona currently residing in the Ahwatukee area.... I really enjoy travelling; I visited the Netherlands in April and I absolutely LOVED it! I'd really like to return soon! Disneyland just might be my favourite place in the world, but there are so many places I'd like to visit, especially the UK and Iceland... Most nights during the week, I pretty much like to just chill at home, though I do enjoy going to the pub to catch a drink and a soccer game with friends on the weekends. I LOVE music, and I play guitar/bass and goof around with writing as a hobby. I enjoy watching movies and reading, as well as camping every once in a while, and although I don't do it a whole lot, I really do like to cook. I am a certified scuba diver, though I haven't been in a long while (I REALLY want to get back into it!)... As for what I'm looking for... I want a lasting relationship. I want to find a best friend, a beautiful soul to enjoy life with... someone who'll go to Disneyland with me :) No games please... if you're shallow and will let skin deep traits keep you from finding real, lasting love and happiness, please leave me be... if love of possessions and/or money is what drives you in life, please refrain from contacting me... and if you buy into this fake, plastic world's BS, please stay away... it can all be taken away from you at any second, and you can't take any of it with you anyway... when all is said and done, all that matters in life are love and people :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any