(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy Going ~ Spiritual ~ Love to Laugh

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single parent who adores her children and my family. I work with animals and love my dogs. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, hiking long walks in the park. I'm very laid back, not into drama. I'm honest and kinda shy but love to laugh. I consider myself an intelligent woman so I enjoy intelligent conversation, small talk bores me. My church and my relationship with God are very important to me . I'm pretty low maintenance, not to much into frilly things, although I love putting on a pretty dress to go out. I grew up with brothers so I can throw on a jersey and watch a game with the boys or be ready for a dinner party looking my best. I'm comfortable either way. I have tattoos..just thought I'd throw that in..I workout at the gym or at home almost every day I'm pretty much a gym rat and recently committed to the P90X program trying to reshape my body trying to get ready for a fitness model competition. I am originally from New York and am Italian, So I love family gatherings around the kitchen table cooking laughing and a great glass of wine. I'm looking for someone to share my life with... my Prince Charming :) Someone who treats a woman right, I don't believe chivalry is dead. Being active would be a huge plus - I'm definately not a couch potato!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral