(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the spark!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving free spirit that loves nothing more than to hit the open road and see what life has to offer. I see my ideal man as a down to earth, low maintenance, fun loving person who knows how to cut a rug! I currently work in retail and will be attending school in the future. I have 2 full grown beautiful children, and four even more beautiful grandchildren with hopefully more to come. So my man has gotta love kids and enjoy taking them on outings and adventures when I feel the need. I am not materialistic and would like to have a guy who can go through life with me as my partner, best friend, lover, and much more. It is time for the real deal now that I am entering the second half of my life. I plan to enjoy everyday of my life from here on out and hope to find someone that can see the joy in life and appreciate me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any