(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun loving hippie at heart

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving hippie at heart whose life has detoured on several turns and speed bumps to arrive at a really great place of love and laughter. I place higher value in quality than quantity in friendships and material items. Loyalty, honesty and sense of humor are attributes that I strive to exchange equally with my friendships. A true friend will always tell you the truth, especially if your breath stinks. I keep a pack of gum in my purse for all you garlic lovers out there. Several people I have met online have described me as a guarded person when meeting in person. After some consideration, I would agree with them. But I think that I am this way with everyone new that I meet despite where we meet or for what purpose. This is because I’m still trying to figure out how much of a weirdo I can be around them. I tend to be a fairly independent person who enjoys doing things on my own without reservation if I haven’t any companionship. Often known to take road trips alone, I’ve found that you actually talk to other people more often and can meet some really interesting people. Some important things to me, and possibly to you: - I am divorced without children. Cannot have children, nor am I seeking a partner to have adopted children with. I do however, make a great friend to any kids that you might have. - I am in no rush to get married. Let us focus on keeping our expectations realistic. I have been in one long term relationship or another since I was 18 and feel the need to slow down a bit. I may be most comfortable in a healthy partnership but lets start with a beer or cup of coffee and see where that goes. I am looking for someone who has realistic and reasonable expectations. Who has no time for silly dating games or rules of engagement. A person that is a progressive thinker and the ability to open his mind to new things or ways of thinking. Someone who likes to share new things with a partner and teach what they know to someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any