PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

M J

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Forfiet, not as in giving up; more about letting the Universe decide. Interesting, Evolved, Lover of life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Compassionate and passionate joyous woman who embrases life especially the challenges because they teach us so much. Artistic and open minded, respectful and sophisticated, but I also embrace and love the outdoors; running half marathons, hiking and occasional camping. My greatest Masterpiece in life is my child. I've been told I'm very attractive and look much younger than my age. I am a great listener and do not judge others. I smile quite a bit and can find humor in just about anything. I enjoy Dining out or take out and curled up watching a movie; my quilty pleasure is I loved the Hangover Movies as much as the intouchables! The next Love in my life would be a Man that works hard at having true integrity, honor and dignity, I would never ask for what I am not willing to try my hardest at giving. Looking for friendship that "perhaps" can lead to everlasting, committed, soul connected Love. But in the mean time fun would be good too :) I do not take myself or life too seriously, but I am a goal oriented and motivated person who wants to comsume all that life has to offer and live it authentically and purposeful. Oh, and laugh a lot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral