(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

pesceful, serene, genuine and sincere

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am originally from back east and speak with a southern accent. I am easy to get along with unless you like to argue a lot. I am very, very happy. I like to talk. I like to listen. I work some evenings and weekends but not all of them. I like doing just about anything. I am spontanious. I am not interested in any particular type of man but I am not interested in rude mean people. Or people who like to correct me or tell me how to act. I am me and that is that. I do not have to be trendy or keep up with the rest. If I have to do that then I am not being me and I really like being me and not putting on a show and that will be from the first date on. If you are a regular guy who is really nice, maybe funny, good looking, friendly (not to be confused with polite) and likes to do things that you like to do because you like it weather it is "Cool" or not then you are interesting to me. I hope to hear from you soon. Please post current photos. My photos are current.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any