(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Just Win Baby" It was a quote from the late coach of the Raiders. Life is like an athletic event, no excuses, "Just Win Baby".

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Nobody likes this part of the little profile. What makes me smile? I would say hanging out with friends that you have known for 10 years or more that know all of your corks and flaws. Sometimes you can break into laughter with just a look, because you know each other so well. Wow, what accomplishments have I made? I try to accomplish something meaningful everyday, except for Sunday. Sundays are for watching football, going out to eat, and just relaxing. A recent accomplishment that was a lot of work was opening my own business from the ground up. It was stressful, but very rewarding. I would say the business has slowed the social life a little. No more late nights in old town Scottsdale when you have to run your own business. I have to wide awake and ready to be productive the next day. I usually get out to a bar or house party about once a week. I am looking for a lady that is chill, likes to exercise, go out on the town on the weekends, and relax sometimes too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any