(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I live my life by watching for those moments that take your breath away.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a self motivated active women who is very fit and takes care of herself. I appreciate this in me and would appreciate this in you. My grandchildren, yes I said grandchildren, as well as my own children never stop taking my breath away. I am truly grateful for the strength that it took for both my kids to find the right path in life. I am a person who cries when she is happy and laughs when she is sad. My life has had its ups and downs for these reasons I choose to look for those moments that take my breath away rather than focusing on those that do not. I laugh often and loud because again I refuse to focus on the negative. I am passionate about everything I do my family, my job, my school, even my workouts. I would like to find someone who takes my breath away and that I do the same for them. Im not looking for mere beauty on the outside but the beauty of where it truly counts that is on the inside.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral